Worship

While we are unable to worship in person during the COVID-19 pandemic, we invite you to view our Video Sermons & Messages posted weekly.

Sunday, Father’s Day, June 21, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020 Homecoming 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020 Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 24, 2020-Memorial Day Message 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, Mother’s Day, May 10, 2020

Welcome to Worship, May 3, 2020

Welcome to Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday Worship, April 19, 2020

He Is Risen, Easter Worship, Sunday, April 12, 2020

Good Friday Message, Friday, April 10, 2020

Palm Sunday Worship, Sunday, April 5, 2020

Mid Week Lenten Message April 1, 2020

Message for Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sermon from Sunday, March 22, 2020

Message from Sunday, March 15, 2020

Worship is nothing less than a conversation between God and God’s people.

During worship, we speak with God through our songs & prayers… and God speaks with us during worship through the Scriptures, sermons, hymns, and interactions with those who’ve gathered with us. These Sunday conversations with God are meant to strengthen, shape, challenge, console, encourage, and offer us hope as we are reminded of who, & Whose we are. So, join our community each Sunday for a great conversation with God and, in so doing, be filled with the gift of God’s amazing grace!

 Worship Opportunities

  • 8:30 am Traditional Sunday Service

If you like to start your day early… and you’re looking for a pure and sincere worship experience, this service is perfect for you.

  • 10:30 am Modified Traditional Sunday Service

If you love a great choir and traditional hymns, but also feel inspired by contemporary Christian music, then this is the service for you. Free childcare is also available during our 10:30am service.

Boundary-Breaking Worship

In addition to our regular Sunday Services, we also have special opportunities throughout the year to worship alongside amazing congregations that we’ve formed invaluable friendships with who are traditionally African-American and/or of different denominations.